▶ FOOD NETWORK

Bobby Flay's TOP 10 Brunch Recipes | Food Network

If anyone knows brunch, it's Bobby! From Banana Bread Waffles to Italian Egg Bread Bowls, these recipes are sure to please any crowd. Have you downloaded the new Food Network Kitchen app yet? With up to 25 interactive LIVE classes every week and over 80,000 recipes from your favorite chefs, it's a kitchen game-changer. Download it today: http://food-network.app.link/download!Subscribe to Food Network: https://foodtv.com/2WXIIWZGet the recipes: Sweet Potato Pancake Sandwiches: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/bobby-flay/sweet-potato-green-onion-pancakes-with-poached-eggs-holiday-ham-and-pepper-jam-3548914Banana Bread Waffles with Banana Foster Sauce: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/bobby-flay/banana-bread-waffles-with-bananas-foster-sauce-3207016Cinnamon Sugar Mini Pancake Muffins: https://www.cookingchanneltv.com/recipes/bobby-flay/cinnamon-sugar-mini-pancake-muffins-3111120Bacon-Cheddar Twists with Soft-Cooked Eggs: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/bobby-flay/bacon-cheddar-twists-with-soft-cooked-eggs-3251022Italian Egg Bread Bowl: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/bobby-flay/italian-egg-bread-bowl-3219826Creme Brûlée French Toast: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/bobby-flay/creme-brulee-french-toast-with-drunken-strawberries-3514400Italian Home Fries: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/bobby-flay/italian-home-fries-2106079Silver Dollar Tropical Pancakes: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/bobby-flay/silver-dollar-tropical-pancakes-with-mascarpone-whipped-cream-3156795Eggs Benedict: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/bobby-flay/eggs-benedict-with-apple-sausage-and-mustard-hollandaise-2732425Savory-Stuffed French Toast: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/bobby-flay/stuffed-french-toast-with-gruyere-mustard-greens-and-double-smoked-bacon-3249607Subscribe to our channel to fill up on the latest must-eat recipes, brilliant kitchen hacks and content from your favorite Food Network shows. Stream full episodes and more : http://watch.foodnetwork.com/ Like Food Network on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoodNetwork Follow Food Network on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foodnetwork/ Follow Food Network on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoodNetwork Visit Food Network online: http://www.foodnetwork.com

FOOD NETWORK LIVE ON IPTV SOCCER